Original Record date: 10/19/17

Special Edition: Episode 20.5, short punk songs, 60 songs all under 60 seconds each. Featuring songs from Dropkick Murphys, Madball, Blink 182, Pulley, Anti-Flag, Masked Intruder, Knock Off, Gorilla Biscuits, The Fuck Off and Dies, NOFX, Belvedere, Rancid, Circle Jerks, Rotten Foxes, Agnostic Front, The Sawed Offs, The Murderburgers, Minor Threat, The Bouncing Souls, Mustard Plug, The Suicide Machines, Chin Up Kid, Angry Samoans, Off!, Lars Fredericksen and the Bastards, Orange, Black Flag, Stiff Little Fingers, and H2O.