Original Record date: 1/21/18

Special Edition: Episode 31.5, What's New December Edition. Featuring new songs from Landmine Heart, Standard Issue, The Last Gang, Anvil Strike, Iron Guts Kelly, Hardsell, Coldside, B-Squadron, Faz Waltz, The Faceless Offenders, DDC, Hack the Mainframe, The Hardknocks, The Raging Nathans, Comrades, Lame Shot!, and The Brass.