Original Record Date: 8/7/18

Special Edition: Episode 59.5, What's New July 2018 Edition (Part 1). Featuring great interview with Shaun Morris of Bamboo Vipers, and new songs from Teenage Hearts, Precious, Bamboo Vipers, The Blankz, Cemetery Drive, Apocalypse Hoboken, The Darts, The Mahones, Wisdom in Chains, Murphy's Law, Rancid, Beach Rats, and Buzzkillz.