Original Record Date: 2/5/19

Special Edition: Episode 85.5, What’s New January 2019, featuring new songs from Hard Evidence, Concrete Elite, Offended By Everything, The Dropouts, Minus Hope, Abolitionist, Doug & The Slugz, The Crimson Ghost, Insignificant Others, The Thirsty Crows, Direct Hit, Dollar Signs, Teresa Banks, QWAM, Short Fuse, Rat Boy, The Blankz, and Some Kind of Nightmare.