Original Record Date: 5/7/19

Special Edition: Episode 98.5, What’s New April 2019. Featuring new songs from Off The Clock, Alternate Action, Los Pepes, The Lucitones, Liberty & Justice, Jail City Rockers, Death Lottery, Mud Dog, Boundaries, Existenz, Clowns, Sick Minds, Abolitionist, Teenage Hearts, Delinquents, Noise Complaint, The Brainiax, Scandal, Transitions, and Channel 3.